WELCOME TO EFILING & ESERVICE FOR THE

IL Madison 3rd Judicial Circuit Court

Welcome to our training page

Training is your quickest route to success with the CaseFileXpress system. Here you can find our catalog of online webinars, on-demand videos and downloadable guides and tip sheets to help you along the way.

Live Webinars

FREE Online Webinars

Prepare Your Firm For Successful eFiling
This class is designed for filers in Madison County Asbestos and Law cases. During this online class, we will explore the basics of how to eFile and eServe, as well as the following topics:

Agenda:
  • How to upload, eFile and eServe your documents.
  • How to check your online Inbox for new service.
  • How to handle Court rejections.
  • How to quickly find your cases and documents.
  • How to maintain your account "Preferences".
  • Where to find important and valuable resources.

Class Schedule

FREE - 60 Min Online Classes

Select a class below to register

Madison County eFiling & eService

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM EDT (check your time zone)

eFiling & eService

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (check your time zone)

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (check your time zone)

eService Only

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM EDT (check your time zone)

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM EDT (check your time zone)

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM EDT (check your time zone)

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM EDT (check your time zone)

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM EDT (check your time zone)

Additional Resources

We publish additional material to help you be successful with File & ServeXpress. These documents include tip sheets, implementation guides, and other resources that describe the features and capabilities of File & ServeXpress.

Helping You Every Step of The Way.

Have a Question? Get in touch with one of our eFiling specialists to help jumpstart your process.

CALL US
888-529-7587